[Retros] 50-moves draw

Pastmaker at aol.com Pastmaker at aol.com
Sat Dec 23 15:13:34 EST 2006

I believe Joost has it right, because, as I noted, the "real" rules seem not
to allow a claim for that draw except by a player on the move -- thus if the
other player produced a mate, the draw-claimant cannot be on the move.

Next time I will ignore forward play.

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://www.pairlist.net/pipermail/retros/attachments/20061223/95ff9e26/attachment.htm>

More information about the Retros mailing list