[Retros] already drawn

Pastmaker at aol.com Pastmaker at aol.com
Mon Aug 23 07:49:04 EDT 2004

I am probably missing something deep here, but isn't it the case with any
array of units on the chessboard (for simplicity, assuming it is not otherwise
demonstrably illegal) that it might have arisen in a game that is already drawn
by virtue of the fifty moves draw rule? If so....

Tom Volet
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://www.pairlist.net/pipermail/retros/attachments/20040823/617229e1/attachment.htm>

More information about the Retros mailing list